South Sussex Barbarians

Home
About us
News
Fixtures & Results
Match Reports
The Teams!
Gallery
Contacts / Staff
Sponsors
Links

Fixtures & Results....2012-2013
Fixtures will be added when confirmed.
Click on club names in venue column to open a new window to that club website

Key
Club training/games
South Coast League
County Training/Matches
Divisional Training/Matches
Festivals
Special Events

Date
Training/Match     
Home or Away
Venue    
Times
Results
Sunday 2nd Sept

Club registration

-
.

TBC

-
Sunday 9th Sept
Training.
-
.

10 - 11.30am

-
Sunday 16th Sept

Club training

.

1pm-2.30pm

.
Sunday 23rd Sept

Club training

 

10-11.30am

.

Sunday 30th Sept

CB/Training/Trials

.

.

.

Sunday 7th Oct

Friendly - Pulborough RFC - under 15s and under 18s

Away

12.30 start!

.

Sunday 14th Oct

Berks Baa Baas

Home

.

TBC.

.

Sunday 21st Oct

Basingstoke

Away.

TBC.

.

Sunday 28th Oct

CB Match

.

.

.

Sunday 4th Nov

Training

.

.

.

10 - 11.30am

.

.

Sunday 11th Nov

Oakmeadians.

Away


 

TBC

-
Sunday 18th Nov

CB Match

.

.

TBC
.
Sunday 25th Nov

Ellingham and Ringwood

Home

.

.

 
Sunday2nd Dec

CB Festival

.

.

.

.

Sunday 9th Dec

Oxford Barbarians.

Home.

.

TBC.

.

Sunday 16th Dec

.


.

.

TBC
 
.

-

Sunday 23rd Dec

.

 

.

.

-
Sunday 30th Dec

.

-
.
.
-
Sunday 6th Jan

.

.

.

 

.

.

Sunday 13th Jan

U18 only- Berkshire BaaBaas.

Away

.

TBC.

.

Sunday 20th Jan

Divisional Trials.

.

.

 

TBC
.

.

Sunday 27th Jan

Basingstoke

Home

.

.

.

Sunday 3rd Feb

Challenge Festival 2

.


 

.

.

Sunday 10th Feb

Divisional training.

.

TBC

.

TBC

.

.

Sunday 17th Feb

Divisional match



.

TBC

.

TBC

.

.

Sunday 24th Feb

Oakmeadians

Home

.

.

.

Sunday 3rd March

Challenge Festival 3

.

.

.

.

Sunday 10th March

Divisional Training

.

.

TBC

.

.

Sunday 17th March

Ellingham and Ringwood

.

10am
.

.

Sunday 24th March

Divisional Tournament

.

.

.

Sunday 31st March

Easter Tournament/Festival/Tour

.

.

.

.

Sunday 7th April

Oxford Barbarians

Away.

.

TBC

.

.

Sunday 14th April

Reserve or League

 

TBC

.

TBC

.

.

Saturday 21st
April

Challenge Festival 4

.

.

.

.

Sunday 28th April

Local Tournament/Fixture

.

.

 

Sunday 5th May

RFUW Endorsed Tournament only

 

.

.

 

Saturday 12th
May

National 7s

.

.

TBC

.

.

.

 

.

.

 
Print

Promoting Girls Rugby in Sussex